fbpx

It’s the most wonderful time of the year, and Santa is coming to Farmers Bank & Trust! Mark your calendars to bring the family for hot cocoa, cookies, and a merry good time!

Texarkana, TX

38th Annual Main Street Christmas Parade
Monday, December 5 | 7 p.m.
This year’s parade route has changed! Click HERE for the new route.

Pictures with Santa
2900 Saint Michael Dr.
Friday, December 9 | 3 – 5 p.m.

Paris, TX

Pictures with Santa
1375 NE Loop 286
Wednesday, December 21 | 1 – 4 p.m.

Camden, AR

Pictures with Santa
116 Jefferson Dr. SW
Tuesday, December 20 | 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Hope, AR

Hope-Hempstead County Chamber Christmas Coffee
Wednesday, December 14 | 9:30 – 11 a.m.
201 East Third St.

Pictures with Santa
Tuesday, December 20 | 3 – 4:30 p.m.

Community Christmas Parade
*Farmers Bank & Trust is the Parade Presenting Sponsor!
Monday, December 5 | 6 p.m.
For more details, click HERE.

Prescott, AR

Prescott-Nevada County Chamber Christmas Coffee
Tuesday, December 13 | 9:30 – 11 a.m.
103 E 2nd St South

Prescott-Nevada County Christmas Parade – A Cowboy Christmas
Thursday, December 8 | Begins at 6 p.m.
215 East 2nd St. South
Click HERE for more details.

Magnolia, AR

Magnolia’s Christmas Parade – Magic of the Movies
Thursday, December 1 | 5 p.m.
Parade Route: Jackson Street
Click HERE for more details.

Bryant, AR

Pictures with Santa
Friday, December 23 | 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
3345 AR-5 N Suite 100

Saline County Christmas Parade
Monday, December 5 | 6-7 p.m.
Downtown Benton

Mt. Ida, AR

Pictures with Santa
Friday, December 16 | 2:30 – 4:30 p.m.
221 George St.

Glenwood, AR

Pictures with Santa
Friday, December 9 | 2:30 – 4:30 p.m.
214 N 1st Street


To find a branch near you, visit HERE.

Write A Comment